CONTACT US

The staff of the Video Communications Center is here to help. 

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact us. 
For help with current distance courses, please email our listserve at vcchelp@mst.edu

VCC Business Hours

MONDAY-THURSDAY
7:30 A.M. - 10:00 P.M. (CENTRAL TIME)
FRIDAY
7:30 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.  (CENTRAL TIME)

SUMMER HOURS:

MONDAY-THURSDAY
7:30 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. (CENTRAL TIME)
FRIDAY
7:30 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.  (CENTRAL TIME)

You can reach us at (573) 341-4526.

Weekend Assistance

Call (573) 341-4526 and leave a voicemail or email vcchelp@mst.edu
You can also access the IT department at: it.mst.edu

FRIDAY
5:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. (CENTRAL TIME)
SATURDAY and SUNDAY
12:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. (CENTRAL TIME)


Meg Brady,
Interim Director

megbrady@mst.edu
573-341-4845
 



 

7/15/14
Patrice Hatcher, Office Support Assistance IV
phatcher@mst.edu
573-341-4526

7/15/14
Ardith McComb, Senior Media Producer-Instructor Services
mccomba@mst.edu
573-341-6998

7/15/14
Michelle Mehmert, Senior Media Producer-Scheduling
mehmertm@mst.edu
573-341-6446

2014
Levi Hudson, Senior Media Producer-Technology
hudsonsamu@mst.edu
573-341-4080

Media Production Specialists

Our Media Producers are responsible for the direction of studio classroom productions consisting of credit and non-credit courses over the UM Video Network and internet.


Timothy Cain
caint@mst.edu

(573) 341-7867


Dallas Clements
clementsd@mst.edu
(573) 341-6758


Kassey Cline
clinekn@mst.edu
(573) 341-6429


Quinn Crawford
crawfordq@mst.edu
(573) 341-4319

7/15/14
Paige Eissinger
eissingers@mst.edu
(573) 341-4667


Brian Fleagle
fleagleb@mst.edu
(573) 341-6734

7/15/14
John France

francej@mst.edu
(573) 341-4539

Save

Save

Save

2014
Jonathon Goad

goadj@mst.edu
(573) 341-7611

Save

Save

Save

 

 

Seth Hodge
hodgeset@mst.edu
(573) 341-7077

Save


Gus Kodros
kodrosg@mst.edu
(573) 341-6417


Sean Lawrence
lawrencest@mst.edu
(573) 341-6741


Justin Roark
roarkj@mst.edu
(573) 341-4347


Paul Salley

psk9f@mst.edu
(573) 341-6776

2014
Jake Tupper

jty74@mst.edu
(573) 341-6780


Joe Tupper

tupperw@mst.edu
(573) 341-4449


Thanh VanVo

vanvot@mst.edu
(573) 341-7573

 

 

John Walnofer
walnoferj@mst.edu
(573) 341-4408

Media Production Specialists (Missouri S&T - Global St.Louis)

These Media Production Specialists work at Missouri S&T Global - St. Louis.


Linda Chiles, Senior Media Production Specialist

chilesls@mst.edu
(314) 835-9825


Patrick Fehrenbach

fehrenbachp@mst.edu
(314) 835-9824

 

 

 

Julie Taylor
taylorjuli@mst.edu
(314) 835-9823

Video Communications Technicians

Our Video Communications Technicians maintain our equipment, construct and install modifications to our systems and are responsible for the installation of equipment in the various studio classrooms across the Missouri S&T campus.
They also troubleshoot with our distance students, helping them through connectivity issues.

Craig Crawford
craigc@mst.edu
desk:  (573) 341-6961
cell:  (573) 647-6961

 

 

 

 

IT Classroom Support
helpdesk.mst.edu
(573) 341-4357